

AgMission Advisory Council Members

Dorn Cox, Wolfe's Neck Center for Agriculture & the Environment

Allison Thomson, Field to Market

Rob Trice, The Mixing Bowl

John Reilly, MIT Joint Program on the Science and Policy of Global Change

Ranveer Chandra, Microsoft Azure Global

Jim Krogmeier, Purdue University

Marty Matlock, University of Arkansas Resiliency Center

Jane Zelikova, University of Wyoming

Jim Wallace, Dairy Management Inc.

Kris Johnson, The Nature Conservancy

Stephen Wood, The Nature Conservancy

Andy Knepp, Bayer Crop Science

John Mesko, Soil Health Partnership

Lauren Brey, Edge Dairy Cooperative

Sara Place, Elanco

Matt Russell, Iowa Interfaith Power and Light

A.G. Kawamura, Orange County Produce LLC